Better Batter Gluten Free Flour | Faites un don à nos projets
Offrez

Offrez un article sans gluten à un garde-manger

Associez-vous à nous pour faire don d'articles sans gluten aux garde-manger ici même aux États-Unis ! Lorsque vous faites don du coût d'un article sans gluten à notre fonds, nous doublerons votre don de produit avec un deuxième article et ferons don des DEUX familles sans gluten qui se qualifient grâce...

Price: $1.00 - $28.99

View Details
Promouvoir

Promouvoir l’auto-représentation de l’autisme

Associez-vous à nous pour soutenir l’auto-défense de l’autisme. Avec votre aide, nous pouvons rejoindre la communauté de l'autisme et permettre aux membres les plus performants de leur propre communauté d'exprimer leurs besoins en matière de thérapie et de soins de santé sans les marginaliser, les dénigrer ou les ignorer. Lorsque...

Price: $1.00 - $10.00

View Details
Fournir

Fournir de l’eau propre

Associez-vous à nous pour fournir de l’eau potable aux communautés des pays en développement via Water.org. Lorsque vous nous faites un don, nous doublerons votre don avec l'un des nôtres, et 100 % du don total sera reversé à Water.org via notre programme de dons d'entreprise. Photo de fox_kiyo

Price: $1.00 - $10.00

View Details
Soutenir

Soutenir les familles adoptives et d'accueil

Associez-vous à nous pour fournir des fonds pour des articles tels que des vêtements scolaires, une formation professionnelle et couvrir les frais de placement afin de trouver des familles permanentes pour les enfants en famille d'accueil et les familles adoptives. Lorsque vous nous faites un don, nous doublerons votre don...

Price: $1.00 - $10.00

View Details
Better Batter Gluten Free Flour 1885 E Pleasant Valley Blvd Altoona PA 16602 +1-814-946-0958

Better Batter Gluten Free Flour | Donate To Our Projects
Give

Give a Gluten Free Item to a Food Pantry

Partner with us to donate gluten free items to food pantries right here in the United States! When you donate the cost of a gluten free item to our fund, we will double your donation with a second item and donate both items to food pantries that serves gluten free...

Price: $1.00 - $22.99

View Details
Promote

Promote Autism Self-Advocacy

Partner with us to support Autism Self Advocacy.  With your help we can join the autism community and allow the high functioning members of their own community to give voice to their therapy and healthcare needs without marginalizing, denigrating, or ignoring them. Want to do more? Click the drop down...

Price: $1.00 - $10.00

View Details
Provide

Provide Clean Water

Partner with us to provide clean water to communities in developing countries through World Vision's Clean Water Project. Want to do more? Click the drop down menu to donate more funds, and we'll make sure 100% of your donation goes directly to World Vision's Clean Water Projects through our corporate...

Price: $1.00 - $10.00

View Details
Support

Support Adoptive & Foster Families

Partner with us to provide funds for  items like school clothing, job training, and covering placement fees to find forever families to kids in foster care and adoptive families. Want to do more? Click the drop down menu to donate more funds, and we'll make sure 100% of your donation...

Price: $1.00 - $10.00

View Details
Support

Support Sustainable Agriculture Training

Partner with us to provide training to multi-ethnic students living at a sustainable agriculture training facility in Burma. The students are taught sustainable agriculture and economic development, and can then teach their villages these skills. With your help we can give the gift of education and empower youth seeking environmentally...

Price: $1.00 - $10.00

View Details